List of Coordinators


 

Paula Hume
Administrative Assistant to
Kathleen McGraw MD, FHM,  
Chief Medical Officer
Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
17 Belmont Avenue
Brattleboro, VT  05301

Phone: (802) 257-8351
phume@bmhvt.org

Mark McGee, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Brattleboro Retreat
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 257-7785
Fax: (802) 258-3796
MMcgee@brattlebororetreat.org

 

Patricia Fisher

Chief Medical Officer
Central Vermont Medical Center
PO Box 547
Barre, VT  05641
Phone: (802) 371-5971
Patricia.Fisher@cvmc.org

Cc:  Bonnie Perry

Bonnie.Perry@cvmc.org

Jen Holton-Clapp
Director of Quality and Risk Management
Copley Hospital 
528 Washington Highway
Morrisville, VT  05661
Phone: (802) 888-8295
jclapp@chsi.org

 

Monica Boyd, MS, CPHQ
Sue Peterson, RN
Gifford Medical Center
44 South Main Street, PO Box 2000
Randolph VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-2366 or (802) 728-2329
Fax: (802) 728-2613
MBoyd@Giffordmed.org
SPeterson@Giffordmed.org

Heather Boucher, MLS(ASCP), CIC, CPHQ, CPHRM, CHC

Director of Quality, Risk, Compliance
Grace Cottage Hospital 
185 Grafton Road
PO Box 216
Townsend, VT  05353
Phone: (802) 365-3707
hboucher@gracecottage.org


Colleen George
Medical Staff Coordinator
Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center
289 County Road
Windsor, VT  05089
Phone: (802) 674-7023
Colleen.George@mahhc.org

Thom Goodwin, MS, CPHRM, CPHQ, CIC
Director, Quality / Patient Safety / Risk
North Country Hospital 
189 Prouty Drive
Newport, VT  05855
Phone: (802) 334-3295
TGoodwin@NCHSI.org

Colleen Sinon, RN, CPHQ, CPHRM
VP Quality Management Programs
Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital
1315 Hospital Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT  05819
Phone: (802) 748-7349
c.sinon@nvrh.org

Tracey Zukauskas

Credentialing Applications Specialist

Rebecca Fenn

Medical Staff Services Coordinator

Northwestern Medical Center 
133 Fairfield Street
St. Albans, VT  05478
Phone: (802) 524-1078
tzukauskas@nmcinc.org

rfenn@nmcinc.org



Amanda Young MD

ED Medical Director

Porter Medical Center 
115 Porter Drive
Middlebury, VT  05753
ayoung@portermedical.org


Melbourne Boynton

VP of Medical Affairs

Carol Lillegard

Executive Assistant Medical Staff Services
Rutland Regional Medical Center 
160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT  05701

Phone: (802) 775-2937

mboynton@rrmc.org

Phone: (802) 747-3835

clillegard@rrmc.org


Mary Delaney
Southwestern Vermont Medical Center 
100 Hospital Drive
Box 65
Bennington, VT  05201
Phone: (802) 447-5023

Robert DeMarco
Chief of Quality and Systems Improvement
Springfield Hospital 
25 Ridgewood Road
Springfield, VT  05156-2003
Phone: (802) 885-7565 
bdemarco@springfieldmed.org

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Contact:
Dr. George T. Blike
Chief Quality and Value Officer
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Anesthesiology
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH  03756
George.T.Blike@hitchcock.org
Anita.M.Kimball@hitchcock.org

University of Vermont Medical Center Contact:


Updated 1/30/2019


 

Documents

Nomination Letter - sample letter for Peer Review Coordinators to send with nominees. 

Nomination Form - form that Peer Review Coordinators can use to submit physicians as nominees.

Confidentiality Agreement

Reviewer Hospital Agreement

 

Creating a culture of quality through education, measurement, and collaboration.